Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2018-2019
President
Dr. Parag Sancheti
Sancheti Institute for orthopaedics & Rehabilitation, 16,
Shivajinagar, Pune 411005.
Mob. : 9823553333 E-mail : parag@sanchetihospital.org
Vice President
Dr. Yashwant Gade
Gade Hospital, PI. No. 8, Chaitanya Hou. So. Garkheda, Opp.
Gajanan Maharaj Mandir,Aurangabad – 431 005
Mob. : 9822029250 E-mail:gadehospital@gmail.com
Hon. Secretary cum Tresurer
Dr. Prakash Sigedar
Sigedar Accident Hospital,Plot 1, Bansilalnagar, Jalna – 431203
(MS) Tel.: 02482-242299 Mob.: 9422226012
E-mail : psigedar@rediffmail.com
President Elect
Dr. Nitin Deshpande
Deshpande Orthopaedic Hospital, New Mahadwar Road,
kolhapur – 416 012.
Tel. :0231-2623664 Mob.:9822058344
E-mail : dohkpr@yahoo.com
Imm.Past President
Dr. R. C. Kanaujia
Jairam Hospital & Research Centre (p) Ltd., Hospital Rd., Nasik
Rd. 442 101. Tel. 0253-24634114, Mob.: 9822063685
E-mail : rakeshkanaujia@gmail.com
Executive Members ( Elected )
Dr. Sachin Tapasvi 1268, Datta Ganga, Shukrawar Peth, Subhash Nagar, Pune-411 002.
Mob.: 9822018871 E-mail : stapasvi@gmail.com
Dr. Nitin Bhagali Bhagali Clinic & Nursing home, plot No.2, sadanand Soc.,
Behind Vivekanand Statue, Bibewadi,Pune-411 037.
Mob.: 9822057664 E-mail: nsbhagali@gmail.com
Dr. Wasudeo Gadegone Vivek Nagar, Maccinala Mul Rd., Chandrapur-442 402.
Tel.: 07172-24704 Mob.: 9422135904
E-mail : gadegone123@gmail.com
Dr. Narayan. J. Karne Karne Hospital Near Laxminarayan Theater,
Satara Road, Pune – 411 037.
Mob.:9822036724 E-mail : njkarne23@gmail.com
Dr. Maruti Lingayat C/o. Lotus Joint & Spine Centre, Vrindavan Colony,
Pushpanagari, Aurangabad.-431 001.
Mob.: 942218615 E-mail :drmbl@yahoo.com
Dr. sanjay Dhurjad “Sudarshan Hospital” City Plaza, Opp. Kalika Mandir,
Old Agra Road, Nashik.
Mob.: 9822457732 E-mail : drdhurjad@gmail.com
Dr. Pramod Shinde Sahyadri Accident Hospital, Shiv Sharda Bldg.,
Jalna road, Beed.-431122.
Mob.: 9370018484 E-mail: pramod.ortho@gmail.com.
Dr. Nitin Dhande 23, Sanchit, ranchod nagar, near oanchmukhi hanuman,
Jalgaon-425001.
Mob. 9422224244. E-mail: drnitindhande@yahoo.co.in.
Dr. Gowerdhan Ingale 3-B Vijayshree Society, Kothrud, Pune-411038.
Mob.: 7709200200, 9422080954.
E-mail: rkhospital.pune@gmail.com
Executive Members ( Nominated )
Dr. M.D. Varunjikar Tathastu, Plot no.54, deshmukh colony,
sardar bazar, camp, satara – 415001.
Mob. 9422038924. E-mail: varunhso@yahoo.co.in
Dr. C.D. Mahajan Viral Vihar, Nandurbar-425412. Dist-Nandurbar.
Mob.: 9422285710. E-mail: cdmahajan@hotmail.com
Dr. Sushrut Babhulkar Sushrut hospital & research centre,
ramdas peth, Nagpur-440010
Mob: 9822222000 E-mail: sushrutdsurgeon@gmail.com.
Dr. Sanjay Dhar B-1302, Shailesh tower, sector-19A,
Nerul, Navi Mumbai-400706
Mob: 9821219883. E-mail: drsanjaydhar@gmail.com.
Dr. Shrikant Ranade Ranade Hospital, Tirupati Complex,
Opp. S.t.stand, mahad-402301
Mob: 9422689898. E-mail: shrikantmhd@gmail.com.
Dr. Ketan Khurjekar
Webmaster
4, Mantri Kishor Park,
Bhosale Nagar, Pune-411 007.
Mob: 9881127272 E-mail: kkhurjekar@gmail.com
Dr. Ashok Shyam
Editor Journal MOA
A-203, Manthan Apts, Shreesh CHS,
Hajuri Road, Near Thane RTO, Wagle Estate,
Thane(W). Maharastra, India. Pin code: 400604
Mob: 9833110366 E-mail: drashokshyam@yahoo.com